June 14

Join me for a Personal Leadership Brand session via learnItlive.com

how visible is your roleJoin me on the 25th July, wherever you happen to be in the world for a ‘live’ session on building your Personal Leadership Brand.

This 60 minute online session is designed to get you connected to your brand and to assist you consciously to cause the positive change you desire in business and beyond.  We will also explore taking your brand to market on social and digital media platforms.

Price:  $25.00 (Paypal & all major credit cards accepted)

Time:  3:30pm GMT / 4:30pm GMT+1 / 10:30am EST

Book: You can book your place by clicking on this link.

I look forward to seeing you there!

Answers to FAQ’s…
If you can’t make the above time, a recording of the session will be available for purchase within 24 hours of the event.

This session is brought to you by learnItlive.com – it is live on camera and fully interactive.  Once you have purchased this session, you may watch the recording again at any time.


Tags

leadership brand, Louise Mowbray, Personal Brand


You may also like

Trust Your Intuition

Trust Your Intuition

Are you playing the blame game?

Are you playing the blame game?

Wiser, Faster

Wiser, Faster
>